Event List

September 2019

  • September 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 4th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2019

    Willow Weaving – Deer

    Saturday 7th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2019

    Dry Stone Walling for Beginners – September 2019 – FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 14th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2019

    Cutting Back Taster Day – Rutland Water Park

    Saturday 21st September

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    October 2019

  • October 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 2nd October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2019

    Wildlife Lino Printing with Richard Jarvis

    Saturday 5th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2019

    Willow Weaving – Mushrooms

    Sunday 13th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2019

    Dry Stone Walling for Beginners – 2 Day Event – October 2019 – FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 19th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    November 2019

  • November 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 6th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2019

    Willow Festive Landscape

    Saturday 16th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2019

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – 2 Day Course – November 2019 – FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 23rd November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2019

    Coppicing Taster Day – Rutland Water Park

    Saturday 23rd November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2019

    Willow Weaving-Festive Decor

    Sunday 24th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    December 2019

  • December 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 4th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2019

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – 2 Day Course – December 2019

    Saturday 7th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4 5