Event List

July 2019

  • July 2019

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – July 19th

    Friday 19th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Badger Watch – Jul19

    Friday 19th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – July 20

    Saturday 20th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Badger Watch – Jul23

    Tuesday 23rd July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – July 24

    Wednesday 24th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Badger Watch – Jul26

    Friday 26th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Dragonfly Walk

    Saturday 27th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – July 27

    Saturday 27th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Badger Watch – Jul30

    Tuesday 30th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – July 31

    Wednesday 31st July

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    August 2019

  • August 2019

    Dawn Osprey Cruise -August 3

    Saturday 3rd August

    Click for more information and booking details

  • August 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 7th August

    Click for more information and booking details

  • August 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – Aug 7

    Wednesday 7th August

    Click for more information and booking details

  • August 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – Aug 10

    Saturday 10th August

    Click for more information and booking details

  • August 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – Aug 24

    Saturday 24th August

    Click for more information and booking details

  • August 2019

    Discovering Bats

    Sunday 25th August

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    September 2019

  • September 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 4th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2019

    Willow Weaving – Deer

    Saturday 7th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2019

    Dry Stone Walling for Beginners – September 2019 – FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 14th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    October 2019

  • October 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 2nd October

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4 5 6