Event List

June 2019

  • June 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 18th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Badger Watch – Jun18

    Tuesday 18th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Badger Watch – Jun21

    Friday 21st June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – June 22

    Saturday 22nd June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Badger Watch – Jun25

    Tuesday 25th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – June 28th

    Friday 28th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Badger Watch – Jun28

    Friday 28th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Dragonfly Walk

    Saturday 29th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – June 29

    Saturday 29th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    July 2019

  • July 2019

    Badger Watch – Jul2

    Tuesday 2nd July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 3rd July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – July 3

    Wednesday 3rd July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Badger Watch – Jul5

    Friday 5th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Dawn Osprey Cruise – July 6th

    Saturday 6th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Willow Weaving Bird Sculptures

    Saturday 6th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Badger Watch – Jul9

    Tuesday 9th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Badger Watch – Jul12

    Friday 12th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – July 13

    Saturday 13th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Badger Watch – Jul16

    Tuesday 16th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – July 17

    Wednesday 17th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4 5 6