Event List

May 2019

  • May 2019

    A Wonderful Walk of Nightingales

    Wednesday 15th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Open Your Ears – Bat Walk

    Friday 17th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Badger Watch – May17

    Friday 17th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 21st May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Badger Watch – May21

    Tuesday 21st May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – May 24th

    Friday 24th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – May 25th

    Saturday 25th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Badger Watch – May25

    Saturday 25th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Badger Watch – May28

    Tuesday 28th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Badger Watch – May31

    Friday 31st May

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    June 2019

  • June 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – June 1st

    Saturday 1st June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 4th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Badger Watch – Jun4

    Tuesday 4th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 5th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Badger Watch – Jun7

    Friday 7th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Dawn Osprey Cruise – June 8th

    Saturday 8th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Badger Watch – Jun11

    Tuesday 11th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Badger Watch – Jun14

    Friday 14th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – June 15th

    Saturday 15th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2019

    Willow Weaving – Animals

    Sunday 16th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4 5 6