Event List

June 2020

  • June 2020

    Badger Watch – June 1

    Monday 1st June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2020

    Badger Watch – June 4

    Thursday 4th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2020

    Badger Watch – June 8

    Monday 8th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2020

    Badger Watch – June 11

    Thursday 11th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2020

    Badger Watch – June 15

    Monday 15th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2020

    Badger Watch – June 18

    Thursday 18th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2020

    Dragonfly Walk – June 20

    Saturday 20th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2020

    Badger Watch – June 22

    Monday 22nd June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2020

    Badger Watch – June 25

    Thursday 25th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2020

    Badger Watch – June 29

    Monday 29th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    July 2020

  • July 2020

    Willow Weaving Bird Sculptures

    Saturday 4th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  • July 2020

    Dragonfly Walk – July 25

    Saturday 25th July

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    August 2020

  • August 2020

    Nature Detectives Week (7-14 years)

    Monday 3rd August

    Click for more information and booking details

  • August 2020

    Family Drop In Day – Bugs and Ponds

    Sunday 30th August

    Click for more information and booking details

  • August 2020

    Discovering Bats

    Sunday 30th August

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    September 2020

  • September 2020

    Willow Weaving – Deer

    Sunday 6th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2020

    Dry Stone Walling for Beginners – 2 Day Event – September 2020

    Saturday 12th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2020

    Willow Weaving – Deer

    Saturday 26th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    October 2020

  • October 2020

    Dry Stone Walling for Beginners – 2 Day Event – October 2020

    Saturday 17th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2020

    Willow Weaving – Mushrooms

    Saturday 17th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4