Event List

April 2019

  • April 2019

    Willow Weaving – Tension Trays

    Saturday 13th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 16th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Badger Watch – Apr16th

    Tuesday 16th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Wildlife Lino Printing with Richard Jarvis

    Saturday 20th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Badger Watch – Apr20

    Saturday 20th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Badger Watch – Apr23

    Tuesday 23rd April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – April 26th

    Friday 26th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Badger Watch – Apr26

    Friday 26th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Photography Basics

    Saturday 27th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 30th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Badger Watch – Apr30

    Tuesday 30th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    May 2019

  • May 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 1st May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Badger Watch – May3

    Friday 3rd May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 7th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Badger Watch – May7

    Tuesday 7th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    A Wonderful Walk of Nightingales

    Wednesday 8th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Badger Watch – May10

    Friday 10th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Dawn Chorus Walk & Breakfast – Anglian Water Bird Watching Centre

    Sunday 12th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Willow Garden Sculptures – Snail, Dragonfly & Flower

    Sunday 12th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    Badger Watch – May14

    Tuesday 14th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4 5 6