Event List

November 2018

  • November 2018

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Nov 18)

    Tuesday 6th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2018

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 7th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2018

    Autumn Waders and Wildfowl 2018 – FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 10th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2018

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – Nov 18

    Friday 16th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2018

    Willow Festive Landscape

    Sunday 18th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2018

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners November 2018 FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 24th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    December 2018

  • December 2018

    Willow Weaving-Festive Decor FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 1st December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2018

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Dec 18)

    Tuesday 4th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2018

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 5th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2018

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – December 2018 FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 8th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2018

    Wildlife Watch: DEC THE HALLS!

    Sunday 9th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2018

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – Dec 18

    Friday 14th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    January 2019

  • January 2019

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – 2 day course – January 2019

    Saturday 5th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    February 2019

  • February 2019

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – 2 Day Course – February 2019

    Saturday 2nd February

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    March 2019

  • March 2019

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – 2 Day Course – March 2019

    Saturday 2nd March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2019

    Dry Stone Walling Weekend for Beginners – 2 Day Event – March 2019

    Saturday 23rd March

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    May 2019

  • May 2019

    A Wonderful Walk of Nightingales

    Wednesday 8th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2019

    A Wonderful Walk of Nightingales

    Wednesday 15th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    September 2019

  • September 2019

    Dry Stone Walling for Beginners – 2 Day Event – September 2019

    Saturday 14th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    October 2019

  • October 2019

    Dry Stone Walling for Beginners – 2 Day Event – October 2019

    Saturday 19th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3