Event List

October 2017

  • October 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Oct 17)

    Tuesday 17th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Badger Watch – Oct17

    Tuesday 17th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Autumn Explorers

    Wednesday 18th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Badger Watch – Oct18

    Wednesday 18th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – October

    Friday 20th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Dry Stone Walling – 2 day course – Oct 2017

    Saturday 21st October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Badger Watch – Oct24

    Tuesday 24th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Badger Watch – Oct25

    Wednesday 25th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Frightful Reserve Ramble

    Friday 27th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Hootingly Haunted Halloween

    Saturday 28th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Badger Watch – Oct31

    Tuesday 31st October

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    November 2017

  • November 2017

    Badger Watch – Nov1

    Wednesday 1st November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2017

    Willow Festive Landscape

    Saturday 4th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2017

    Willow Weaving-Festive Decor

    Saturday 4th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Nov 7)

    Tuesday 7th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2017

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 8th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2017

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – November

    Friday 17th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2017

    Autumn Waders and Wildfowl

    Saturday 18th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2017

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners November 2017

    Saturday 25th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    December 2017

  • December 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Dec 5)

    Tuesday 5th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3