Event List

November 2018

  • November 2018

    Willow Festive Landscape

    Sunday 18th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2018

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners November 2018 FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 24th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    December 2018

  • December 2018

    Willow Weaving-Festive Decor – Extra Session

    Saturday 1st December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2018

    Willow Weaving-Festive Decor FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 1st December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2018

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Dec 18) FULLY BOOKED

    Tuesday 4th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2018

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 5th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2018

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – December 2018 1 place left!

    Saturday 8th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2018

    Wildlife Watch: DEC THE HALLS!

    Sunday 9th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2018

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – Dec 18 FULLY BOOKED

    Friday 14th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    January 2019

  • January 2019

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – 2 day course – January 2019 – FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 5th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2019

    Wildlife Watch – COPPICING

    Sunday 13th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2019

    Storks, Sprawks, Kettles and Jars: A Talk of wildlife spectacles

    Friday 18th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2019

    Winter Wildfowl Day with Terry Mitcham

    Saturday 19th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff-22nd Jan

    Tuesday 22nd January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2019

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – Jan 25th

    Friday 25th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    February 2019

  • February 2019

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – 2 Day Course – February 2019

    Saturday 2nd February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2019

    Willow Weaving – Plant Supports

    Saturday 9th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2019

    Wildlife Watch: OWL DETECTIVES!

    Sunday 10th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 12th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    March 2019

  • March 2019

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – March 1st

    Friday 1st March

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4