Event List

January 2020

  • January 2020

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – January 24th – FULLY BOOKED

    Friday 24th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    February 2020

  • February 2020

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – 2 Day Course – February 2020

    Saturday 1st February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2020

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 4th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2020

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – February 28th Fully Booked

    Friday 28th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    March 2020

  • March 2020

    Badger Watch – March 2

    Monday 2nd March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2020

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 3rd March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2020

    Badger Watch – March 5

    Thursday 5th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2020

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – 2 Day Course – March 2020

    Saturday 7th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2020

    Badger Watch – March 9

    Monday 9th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2020

    Badger Watch – March 12

    Thursday 12th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2020

    Badger Watch – March 16

    Monday 16th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2020

    Badger Watch – March 19

    Thursday 19th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2020

    Dry Stone Walling for Beginners – 2 Day Event – March 2020 – FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 21st March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2020

    Badger Watch – March 23

    Monday 23rd March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2020

    Badger Watch – March 26

    Thursday 26th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2020

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – March 27th FULLY BOOKED

    Friday 27th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2020

    Badger Watch – March 30

    Monday 30th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    April 2020

  • April 2020

    Badger Watch – April 2

    Thursday 2nd April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2020

    Badger Watch – April 6

    Monday 6th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2020

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 7th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3