Event List

May 2018

  • May 2018

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (May22) SOLD OUT

    Tuesday 22nd May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2018

    Botanical Art Class: Early Summer Plants

    Wednesday 23rd May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2018

    Badger Watch -May23

    Wednesday 23rd May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2018

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise

    Saturday 26th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2018

    Family Fun Drop In Day

    Sunday 27th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2018

    Nature Explorers – Summer

    Wednesday 30th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  • May 2018

    Badger Watch -May30

    Wednesday 30th May

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    June 2018

  • June 2018

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise

    Saturday 2nd June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2018

    30 DAYS WILD Badger Watch -Jun02 SOLD OUT

    Saturday 2nd June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2018

    30 DAYS WILD Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (June5)

    Tuesday 5th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2018

    30 DAYS WILD Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 6th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2018

    30 DAYS WILD Badger Watch -Jun06 – SOLD OUT

    Wednesday 6th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2018

    30 DAYS WILD Dawn Osprey Cruise

    Saturday 9th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2018

    30 DAYS WILD Wildlife Watch: Ospreys

    Sunday 10th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2018

    30 DAYS WILD Badger Watch -Jun13

    Wednesday 13th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2018

    Willow Weaving – Animals SOLD OUT

    Saturday 16th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2018

    30 DAYS WILD Afternoon Osprey Cruise

    Saturday 16th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2018

    30 DAYS WILD Badger Watch -Jun16 SOLD OUT

    Saturday 16th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2018

    30 DAYS WILD Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (June19)

    Tuesday 19th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  • June 2018

    30 DAYS WILD Natural History Art Class: Drawing & Painting Feathers

    Wednesday 20th June

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4