Event List

September 2018

  • September 2018

    Stick Dressing Workshop

    Saturday 22nd September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2018

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – Sept 18

    Friday 28th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    October 2018

  • October 2018

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 3rd October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Oct 18)

    Tuesday 9th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Badger Watch – 9th October

    Tuesday 9th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    2 Day Botanical Art Class: Autumn Colours. 10th-11th October

    Wednesday 10th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Badger Watch – 12th October

    Friday 12th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Willow Weaving – Mushrooms

    Saturday 13th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Wildlife Watch: AUTUMN WILDLIFE EXPLORERS!

    Sunday 14th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Badger Watch – 16th October

    Tuesday 16th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Nature Explorers – Autumn

    Wednesday 17th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – Oct 2018 FULLY BOOKED

    Friday 19th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Badger Watch – 19th October

    Friday 19th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Dry Stone Walling – 2 day course – October 2018 FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 20th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Badger Watch – 23rd October

    Tuesday 23rd October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Frightful Reserve Ramble

    Friday 26th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Badger Watch 26th October

    Friday 26th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Hootingly Haunted Halloween

    Saturday 27th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2018

    Badger Watch 30th October

    Tuesday 30th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    November 2018

  • November 2018

    Badger Watch 2nd November

    Friday 2nd November

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3