Event List

January 2018

  • January 2018

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners January 2018

    Saturday 6th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2018

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Jan 9)

    Tuesday 9th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2018

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 17th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2018

    Winter Wildfowl Day with Terry Mitcham

    Saturday 20th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2018

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – January 2018

    Friday 26th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2018

    Winter Birds Family Walk

    Saturday 27th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    February 2018

  • February 2018

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners February 2018

    Saturday 3rd February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2018

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Feb 6)

    Tuesday 6th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2018

    Family Nestbox Challenge

    Saturday 10th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2018

    Winter Explorers – for 5-10 year olds

    Wednesday 14th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2018

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 14th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2018

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – February 2018

    Friday 23rd February

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    March 2018

  • March 2018

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners March 2018

    Saturday 3rd March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2018

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Mar 6)

    Tuesday 6th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2018

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 14th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2018

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Mar 20)

    Tuesday 20th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2018

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – March 2018

    Friday 23rd March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2018

    Dry Stone Walling – 2 day course – March 2018

    Saturday 24th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2018

    Easter Explorers – for 5-10 year olds

    Wednesday 28th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    April 2018

  • April 2018

    Badger Watch -Apr04

    Wednesday 4th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4 5