Event List

March 2019

  • March 2019

    Dry Stone Walling Weekend for Beginners – 2 Day Event – FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 23rd March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff- FULLY BOOKED

    Tuesday 26th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2019

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – March 29th Fully Booked

    Friday 29th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    April 2019

  • April 2019

    Badger Watch – Apr2 – FULLY BOOKED

    Tuesday 2nd April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 3rd April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    ‘Releasing the Wild’ A Talk by Pete Cooper

    Friday 5th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Badger Watch – Apr5 – FULLY BOOKED

    Friday 5th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Stick Dressing Workshop Apr2019

    Saturday 6th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Wildlife Watch – POND DIPPING!

    Sunday 7th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Badger Watch – Apr9 – 3 spaces left

    Tuesday 9th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Badger Watch – Apr12 – only 1 space left!

    Friday 12th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Willow Weaving – Tension Trays

    Saturday 13th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Family Fun Drop in Day – Bugs and Ponds

    Sunday 14th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 16th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Birds, Bugs and Boats

    Tuesday 16th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Badger Watch – Apr16th

    Tuesday 16th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Easter Explorers

    Wednesday 17th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Wildlife Lino Printing with Richard Jarvis – 2 spaces remaining

    Saturday 20th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Badger Watch – Apr20 – FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 20th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2019

    Badger Watch – Apr23

    Tuesday 23rd April

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4 5 6