Event List

January 2019

  • January 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff-22nd Jan – FULLY BOOKED

    Tuesday 22nd January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2019

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – Jan 25th – ONE SPACE REMAINING

    Friday 25th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2019

    Winter Birds Family Walk

    Saturday 26th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    February 2019

  • February 2019

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – 2 Day Course – February 2019 FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 2nd February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 6th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2019

    Willow Weaving – Plant Supports – FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 9th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2019

    Wildlife Watch: OWL DETECTIVES!

    Sunday 10th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 12th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2019

    Family Nest Box Challenge

    Saturday 16th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2019

    Winter Explorers – for 5-10 year olds

    Wednesday 20th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2019

    Family Fun Drop In Day – Woodlands & Birds

    Sunday 24th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    March 2019

  • March 2019

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – March 1st

    Friday 1st March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2019

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – 2 Day Course – March 2019 – FULLY BOOKED

    Saturday 2nd March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2019

    Willow Weaving – Plant Supports NEW DATE ADDED

    Saturday 2nd March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2019

    Willow Weaving – Plant Supports ONE SPACE LEFT

    Saturday 2nd March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2019

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 6th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2019

    Hedgelaying Taster Day – Rutland Water Park

    Saturday 9th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2019

    Wildlife Watch – WRIGGLY WORMS

    Sunday 10th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2019

    Guided Walk with Jeff

    Tuesday 12th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2019

    A Year with Woodpeckers: A Talk

    Tuesday 19th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4 5