Event List

August 2017

  • August 2017

    Birds, Bugs and Boats

    Thursday 24th August

    Click for more information and booking details

  • August 2017

    Family Fun Drop In Day

    Saturday 26th August

    Click for more information and booking details

  • August 2017

    Final Osprey Cruise!

    Saturday 26th August

    Click for more information and booking details

  • August 2017

    Discovering Bats

    Sunday 27th August

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    September 2017

  • September 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Sep 5)

    Tuesday 5th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2017

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 6th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2017

    Osprey Project Fundraising Barn Dance!

    Friday 8th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2017

    Willow Weaving – Deer

    Saturday 9th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2017

    Wildlife Watch Group – Get Creative for Bugs

    Sunday 10th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2017

    Dry Stone Walling – 2 day course – Sept 2017

    Saturday 16th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Sep 19)

    Tuesday 19th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2017

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – September

    Friday 29th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2017

    Stick Dressing Workshop

    Friday 29th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    October 2017

  • October 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Oct 3)

    Tuesday 3rd October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 11th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (Oct 17)

    Tuesday 17th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Autumn Explorers

    Wednesday 18th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – October

    Friday 20th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Dry Stone Walling – 2 day course – Oct 2017

    Saturday 21st October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2017

    Frightful Reserve Ramble

    Friday 27th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3