30 Days Wild: Have you signed up yet?

WildNet

It’s not long now until 30 Days Wild starts and here at the reserve we are really looking forward to it! For those of you not familiar with 30 Days Wild, the idea is to commit to doing something wild every day for the month of June.

You can sign up for 30 Days Wild here, where you will also find loads of inspiration for ‘random acts of wildness’. We’d also love for you to get involved here at the nature reserve, and are hosting lots of events throughout June to help you find your wild side.

Saturday 2nd June – Afternoon Osprey Cruise

Saturday 2nd June – Badger Watch

Tuesday 5th June – Guided Walk with Jeff

Wednesday 6th June – Wildlife Book Club

Wednesday 6th June – Badger Watch

Saturday 9th June – Dawn Osprey Cruise

Sunday 10th June – Wildlife Watch: Wild Weather Watchers

Wednesday 13th June – Badger Watch

Saturday 16th June – Willow Weaving Animals

Saturday 16th June – Afternoon Osprey Cruise

Saturday 16th June – Badger Watch

Tuesday 19th June – Guided Walk with Jeff

Wednesday 20th June – Badger Watch

Friday 22nd June – Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walk

Saturday 23rd June – Dragonfly Walk

Saturday 23rd June – Afternoon Osprey Cruise

Wednesday 27th June – Badger Watch

Saturday 30th June – Afternoon Osprey Cruise