Event List

December 2016

  • December 2016

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – December 1 place left!

    Saturday 10th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2016

    Children’s Wildlife Watch Group – Green Christmas

    Sunday 11th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  • December 2016

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – December

    Friday 16th December

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    January 2017

  • January 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff

    Tuesday 3rd January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2017

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – January 2017

    Saturday 7th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2017

    Winter Wildfowl Day with Terry Mitcham

    Saturday 14th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2017

    Wild Walk for all the family – January

    Sunday 15th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2017

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – January

    Friday 27th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2017

    Winter Birds Family Walk

    Saturday 28th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    February 2017

  • February 2017

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – February 2017

    Saturday 4th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff

    Tuesday 7th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Family Nestbox Challenge

    Saturday 11th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Willow Obelisks

    Saturday 11th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Wild Walk for all the family – February

    Sunday 12th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Winter Explorers – for 5-10 year olds

    Wednesday 15th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – February

    Friday 24th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Willow Obelisks

    Saturday 25th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    March 2017

  • March 2017

    Willow Obelisks – Evening Class

    Wednesday 1st March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2017

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners March 2017

    Saturday 4th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff

    Tuesday 7th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4 5