Event List

January 2017

  • January 2017

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – January

    Friday 27th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  • January 2017

    Winter Birds Family Walk

    Saturday 28th January

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    February 2017

  • February 2017

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners – February 2017

    Saturday 4th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (February}

    Tuesday 7th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 8th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Family Nestbox Challenge

    Saturday 11th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Willow Obelisks

    Saturday 11th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Wildlife Watch Group – On the trail of slugs & snails

    Sunday 12th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Wild Walk for all the family – February

    Sunday 12th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Winter Explorers – for 5-10 year olds

    Wednesday 15th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – February

    Friday 24th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Habitat Management Walk and Talk

    Saturday 25th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  • February 2017

    Willow Obelisks

    Saturday 25th February

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    March 2017

  • March 2017

    Willow Obelisks – Evening Class

    Wednesday 1st March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2017

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners March 2017

    Saturday 4th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (March)

    Tuesday 7th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2017

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 8th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2017

    Painting our Countryside – the Natural Landscape 2 day course

    Friday 10th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2017

    Wildlife Watch Group – Frogs, Toads & Newts

    Sunday 12th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2017

    Wild Walk for all the family – March

    Sunday 12th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4 5 6