Event List

August 2016

  • August 2016

    Birding Boats

    Tuesday 23rd August

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    September 2016

  • September 2016

    Wild Walks for parents and tots

    Wednesday 7th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2016

    Close -up Natural History Photography

    Saturday 10th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2016

    Willow Weaving Baskets

    Sunday 11th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2016

    Dry Stone Walling – 2 day course Fully Booked

    Saturday 17th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2016

    Wild Walk for all the family

    Sunday 18th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2016

    Landscape Photography and Panorama

    Saturday 24th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  • September 2016

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – September

    Friday 30th September

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    October 2016

  • October 2016

    Autumn Waders and Wildfowl

    Saturday 15th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2016

    Dry Stone Walling – 2 day course

    Saturday 22nd October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2016

    Autumn Explorers

    Wednesday 26th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2016

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – October

    Friday 28th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2016

    Frightful Reserve Ramble

    Saturday 29th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  • October 2016

    Hootingly Haunted Halloween

    Sunday 30th October

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    November 2016

  • November 2016

    Willow Weaving-Festive Decor

    Saturday 12th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2016

    Willow Weaving – Willow Snowman

    Sunday 13th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2016

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – November

    Friday 18th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2016

    Hedgelaying Weekend for Beginners November

    Saturday 26th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  • November 2016

    Willow Weaving – Reindeer

    Sunday 27th November

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    December 2016

  • December 2016

    Willow Christmas Decorations

    Saturday 3rd December

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2