Event List

March 2017

  • March 2017

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – March

    Friday 24th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  • March 2017

    Dry Stone Walling – 2 day course – March 2017

    Saturday 25th March

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    April 2017

  • April 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff (April)

    Tuesday 4th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Badger Watch – Apr5

    Wednesday 5th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Family Fun Drop In Day

    Saturday 8th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Family Fun Drop In Day

    Saturday 8th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Wildlife Watch Group – Hello Ratty

    Sunday 9th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Wild Walk for all the family – April

    Sunday 9th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Easter Explorers – for 5-10 year olds

    Wednesday 12th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Wildlife Book Club

    Wednesday 12th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Badger Watch – Apr12

    Wednesday 12th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Tuesday Guided Walk With Jeff

    Tuesday 18th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Badger Watch – Apr19

    Wednesday 19th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Birds, Bugs and Boats

    Thursday 20th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Willow Garden Sculptures – Snail, Dragonfly & Flower

    Saturday 22nd April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Rutland Birds in Spring 2017

    Tuesday 25th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Wild Walks for parents and tots

    Wednesday 26th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Badger Watch – Apr26

    Wednesday 26th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Terry’s Friday Birdwatching Walks – April

    Friday 28th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  • April 2017

    Family Fun Drop In Day

    Sunday 30th April

    Click for more information and booking details

  •  

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7